What if I want to give my Vobot to someone else?
- Go to myvobot.com, choose [ Setting ]>[ Remove Device]. Then reset you Vobot.You can reset the Vobot. To reset your vobot: please insert a paper clip into the pin-hole on the back of Vobot, holding for 5 seconds and then release, the device will recover to factory default.
- The new user need to start a setup from the beginning. Refer to How do I set up my Vobot?